Skip to main content
Fundrising upgrade

Miloserdie.ru

Case details

The largest online charity portal in Russia. 3 million rubles of donations monthly. Integrated WordPress, completely rebuilt the online fundraising system and increased the campaigns completion rate.

Context

Miloserdie.ru works as online representation of the Orthodox service "Mercy", one of the oldest charity media in Russia. Daily the portal publishes news of charity, carefully selected request for help and subscriptions to own ongoing programs. Readers of the website make at least 100 donations per day.

Problem

The previous website’s version used an outdated content management system that not allowed to automate the fundraising. Donations were updated manually, there was no mechanism to handle completed requests. Payment form was not user-friendly - donors often abandoned a donation.

Miloserdie.ru - Demo

Solution

Recreated the user experience of donor and fundraiser in closed collaboration with the client's team. Simplified the donation process and helped to design new donation forms. Migrate the whole website, its content and services on WordPress.

Developed a new template system, integrated payment module supporting 6 payment methods. Automated donations notifications and customized the admin interface for editors.

Miloserdie.ru - Demo
Miloserdie.ru - Demo
Miloserdie.ru - Demo

Under the hood

Custom WordPress development including recommendations system, fundraising module and tuned editing interface. Automated notifications for donors and fundraisers, reports on donations, the progress of the collection in real time

Visit website

www.miloserdie.ru

Miloserdie.ru - Demo

Пропустить навигацию
Апгрейд фандрайзинга

Милосердие.ru

Кейс полностью

Крупнейший онлайн-портал о благотворительности. 3 млн.руб пожертвований ежемесячно. Внедрили WordPress, полностью перестроили систему онлайн-фандрайзинга и повысили скорость завершения сборов по кампаниям.

Контекст

Милосердие.ru - онлайн-проект православной службы “Милосердие”, одно из первых социальных СМИ в Рунете. Ежедневно портал публикует новости благотворительности, тщательно отобранные просьбы о помощи и подписку на постоянные программы службы. Ежедневно посетители портала совершают как минимум 100 пожертвований.

Проблема

Прежняя версия сайта работала на устаревшей системе управления контентом и не позволяла автоматизировать процесс фандрайзинга. Информацию о пожертвованиях добавляли вручную, отсутствовал механизм обработки завершенных просьб. Платежная форма была не удобной - жертвователи часто не завершали пожертвование.

Милосердие.ru - Демо

Решение

Вместе с командой портала провели анализ пользовательского опыта жертвователя и менеджеров пожертвований. Заново сконструировали процесс пожертвований и дали рекомендации по дизайну платежной формы. Осуществили миграцию портала на WordPress.

Разработали новую систему шаблонов, интегрировали платежный модуль и 6 платежных способов. Автоматизировали уведомления о пожертвованиях и доработали административный интерфейс для удобства редакции.

Милосердие.ru - Демо
Милосердие.ru - Демо
Милосердие.ru - Демо

Под капотом

Индивидуальная разработка на WordPress, система рекомендаций материалов, кастомизированный модуль фандрайзинга, собственный редакторский интерфейс. Автоматизация уведомлений для жертвователей и фандрайзеров, отчеты по пожертвованиям, прогресс сбора в реальном времени.

Перейти на сайт

www.miloserdie.ru

Милосердие.ru - Демо