Skip to main content
Consulting for grantees

Incredible museums

Case details

7 winners. Interactive maps, virtual tours, digital museums collections, visualization of interiors. 50 hours of consultations, practical webinars, collaboration and support from setting the project scope to launch.

Context

Incredible museums joins the winners of same-name nomination in the competitive program of the Vladimir Potanin Foundation "Museum guide". Every year the Foundation announces 8 winners, whose projects will be implemented online. The Foundation provides winners with funding and access to expert support in the field of web technologies.

Museum Guide

Problem

The winners of the competition are not identical in their capabilities - some have modern equipment and the technical team, others located in remote regions, in rural areas and do not have much experience in developing websites. Requires an individual approach to each participant in order to create appealing and modern website as a final result.

Incredible museums - Demo

Solution

Provided ongoing support for museums website redesign in partnership with Agency for social information. During the course we held on webinars about redesign project management, conducted an audit of existing websites for museums, helped to identify their strengths and weaknesses.

We provided consulting support for developers and accompanied the launch of participants websites.

In 2016-2017 we serve for the next group of winners.

Webinars

Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo
Incredible museums - Demo

Пропустить навигацию
Сопровождение грантовой программы

Удивительные музеи

Кейс полностью

7 победителей. Интерактивные карты, виртуальные экскурсии, оцифровка художденных коллекций, визуализация интерьеров. 50 часов консультаций, практические вебинары, совместная работа от постановки задачи до запуска.

Контекст

Удивительные музеи - номинация в конкурсной программе фонда В.Потанина “Музейный гид”. Ежегодно фонд объявляет 8 победителей, чьи проекты будут реализованы онлайн. Фонд предоставляет победителям финансирование и организует сопровождение проектов специалистами в области веб-технологий.

Музейный гид

Проблема

Победители конкурса не одинаковы по своим возможностям - одни обладают современным оборудованием и собственной технической командой, другие - расположены в отдаленных регионах, в сельской местности и не имеют большого опыта разработки сайтов. Необходим индивидуальный подход к каждому, чтобы в результате у всех получились качественные, красивые и удобные сайты.

Удивительные музеи - Демо

Решение

Совместно с Агентством социальной информации сопровождали проекты разработки и редизайна сайтов музеев.

Организовали вебинары по проектированию сайтов. Провели аудит действующих сайтов музеев, помогли выявить их сильные и слабые стороны. Проводили регулярные консультации с участием разработчиков и подведение промежуточных итогов проектов. Сопровождали запуск проектов и итоговые презентации.

В 2016-2017 году организуем работу победителей очередного раунда конкурса.

Вебинары

Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо
Удивительные музеи - Демо